Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

My salesman did a great job for me. Outstanding work Kris. Will definitely buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Really liked the no pressure technique, just a simple here’s the car either you like it or not. Alejandro was helpful in making my experience pleasant, and I simply adored the finance guy! Sorry can’t think of his name but he was from Argentina, he was great at explaining everything and making sure I understood. Great place to buy a car! Mike the manger was pretty cool too. Thank you for not making my car buying experience a nightmare.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Both Jacob in finance and Chris in sales were great!! I will always buy from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Overall a very good experience. We are very happy with the purchase of our daughters car. As soon as I laid eyes on it, I knew our search was over. No high pressure sales tactics. Next time I'm in the market for a vehicle, I'm going to see what they have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Smooth long-distance transaction! They were amazing in helping us find a used car for our daughter that matched our needs and set her up safely. They took the time to thoroughly walk her through the car buying process which alleviated stress for her and me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

The service was great! We were in a hurry to get to a wrestling tournament and the salesman worked fantastic with the time we had and made everything work smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Helpful, respect all of my wishes. Not pushy sales person. Very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Don Hageman Jon Koehn Jacob Wiens Craig Druecker ALL provided splendid service again-thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

My wife and I are very pleased with everyone that works with us no pressure on us we are treated like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Very friendly and helpful. Good service and attentive to the customers needs. Glad to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Amazing customer service!! Shawn went above & beyond and even moved my infant car seat AND BASE (not an easy task) from my car to the rental car. He even anchored it in. I’ve never gotten anything but superb customer service here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Was very easy to deal with had all the paperwork ready was in and out in about a half hour. Thank you for the great truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Quick and easy to work with. David Simmons was courteous and straight forward with the deal. Will visit again if we are in the market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Tom did an AWESOME job taking care of the things I was concerned about. Tom is a GREAT sales person and has a terrific personality. Should I need another vehicle Tom is my go to person. Thank you Tom 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Sales and Service are the best around. Just purchased a 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Melvin work very hard to get us in this new vehicle, his manager Mike was also great to be a part of this transaction. My biggest thank you goes out to Don, you went above and beyond with your help. I know all 3 would say it is their job to make the customer happy, but you guys are the reason we continue to buy from Mid-way Motors in McPherson. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Incredible service and commitment to customer satisfaction! They truly care about making each customer happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Very Professional, patient, cheerful, listen to the customers concern , continue to contact you with updates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Michael Pascavage was awesome to work with. Easy to work with and always got back to me. Very friendly place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Quickly resolves any issue exceeding expectations. Repairs are always guaranteed. Everyone is always great to work with. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Midway is a great place to buy a car. No pressure just great service. This will be the second car I’ve bought from them and loved the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

The sales staff, if they couldn't answer our questions they found the answers for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

I had a good experience while buying the service contract. Explained the contract in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Jesse from start to finish was absolutely wonderful to work with. As a woman I was car shopping and at no point did I ever feel rushed, or have a pushy salesman feel. Jesse answered all my questions and I just could not say enough how wonderful working with him was. And a shout out to Jacob for going above and beyond for us to make the financing of my dream car a reality. I would highly highly recommend this dealership. Give this dealership a try if your in searching for your next car, you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

David Simmons, our salesmen was very knowledgeable. He worked with us with keeping our payments as low as possible, since we are on a fixed income. Finance department made things quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

They were very outgoing and friendly. Gave me a ride home and kept me informed with a video of my vehicles oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Fast service. Did what they said they would do. Good communication. Would use again. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

I like how they keep me informed about things I need to have done on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

The service was a breath of fresh air. They very helpful and honest and nice. The workmanship was thorough and vehicle is running great. They took care of all service needs and the loaner truck was a huge help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

I was happy to hear that they were able to get my car in to get fixed with only a couple days notice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

Always buy our vehicles from Hometown Midway Motors. Great place to buy and get serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

Superclafargilisticexpialidocious Amazing Superb Expeditious It was frightful when I wrote the check Classy Exciting Unforgettable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Excellent dealer with good service technicians. They have been taking good care of my vehicles for several years. Friendly and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

Great service. Done in one day. I am very pleased with the results. Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

We have done business with Midway Motors for 15years and highly recommend them. Whether it’s buying a new or used vehicle or just routine service, they are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Very helpful and awesome people would really recommend everyone service department really took care of my problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

After my previous review Lee the manager of midways service department called me. While I still think the price of the oil change was high the main problem with their “special customer” service flyer. The flyer had my name my type and year of vehicle and Chevrolet rewards points. I showed the flyer to the gentleman at the service counter and he said nothing of the oil change price being for a gas truck and mine is diesel. I have spent many a dollar with midway and thought since the flyer had all my information on it including the year ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

Dealer was friendly and easy to work with. My schedule meant if dropping off and picking up after hours and dealing via phones. Everything went smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Corey in the Service Department always takes care of our business and keeps us informed while our vehicles are in the shop Which is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

No pressure sales, excellent service center. Every one is interested in your satisfaction. The Newton facility is exceptionaly clean and all personell friendly, personable and helpful. Best service and buying experience I've ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Midway has treated me very well. From the purchase of the vehicle, with recalls, and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Even though this was a recall repair and my vehicle was not purchased at Midway, everyone was very courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Awesome dealership. From sales representatives to ownership these were the most friendly knowledgeable and courteous group of individuals I’ve worked with Enjoyed the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

The gentleman at Midway Motors in McPherson were professional and courteous throughout the entire purchasing process. Matias was quick to answer all of my inquiries regarding the Bronco I was interested in and worked with me to get the deal I wanted in the end. Once I went into the dealership, the process was streamlined and I spent less than an hour there. I definitely recommend them for anyone in the area looking to get a great deal on a new or used vehicle and amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

The service department is excellent, I have always had my service done at MidWay & would not change. The waiting area is very comfortable & I just plain felt very taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Took very good care of me and my car today. Needed on site service, and got it. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

So helpful and no bull. I needed to stay i. My price range. Matias was so great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

This was the 2nd vehicle we have bought from Midway motors. Unfortunately the first one turned out to have issues that could not be fixed (not the dealerships fault). The service department was great and had great communication throughout the process of trying to diagnose and fix the first vehicle. Omar, our salesman, was quick to reach out to see what he could do to make this right. The sales manager, Tim Roets, was great so we could come to an agreement that we both thought was fair. The finance department, John Warren and Austin Haase, were also great in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant. The waiting room and bathroom are very clean. Wait was OK.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Professional pleasant environment. Noticed the new video inspection feature which is a net benefit—hopefully not too burdensome for the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

The staff was very helpful in helping me find a truck. I never felt pressured into buying a truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Wonderful car buying experience. My car was delivered to me very clean and full of fuel. The driver was very kind and delivered all the information to me. All the paperwork I needed to sign was ready, easy to read and understand. All my interactions were over the phone with Corey and John. They were the best! I will recommend Midway Motors in McPherson KS, to everyone. Special thanks to Corey Hoover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

They serviced the vehicle in a very timely manner and I was informed about what they were doing to the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I live in Wichita, but visit family in McPherson frequently and purchased my vehicle at the Midway in McPherson. I had planned on visiting family Saturday Sept 24th, but I had noticed a screw in my tire which I felt needed to be repaired before traveling to McPherson. I contacted 3 facilities in Wichita only to be told they were booked up. After contacting the Walmart in McPherson to hear they were booked up as well, I called the Service Dept at Midway. I was told they were booked up but the person answering the phone said they would fix my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

This trip everyone was SO friendly, helpful & efficient. Don’t know any other place that could have been better As an old-timer, I believe Only God is excellent, so I don’t post 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Great experience. Cora was awesome through the service process!! Thank You for taking car of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Very good experience with the service crew today. Everything went really smooth. Cool video of vehicle inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Good people , good service ! Everyone stayed late to complete deal . Would buy here again will send anyone looking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Midway will get all my future business. They gave me $4000 more for my trade in than Davis Moore offered me. Also, they gave me a discount off of my new Jeep order, Davis Moore wanted full MSRP. Their document fee is lower, and they didn’t require a non-refundable deposit either. And are very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Passing through McPherson when I stopped overnight only to find my battery dead in the morning. Great service from Midway. They checked out my battery, replaced it for me, and I was on my way in less than 30 minutes. Super service, nice staff, lovely lounge with delicious Starbucks coffee while I waited. If you have to have a setback, this is the place, Midway made it almost pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Good service and friendly attitude as always. Very knowledgeable and committed to superior customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

I have been coming to this dealership for 12 years. They have always been helpful and get my car taken care in reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Found truck online, visited with Omar, he was very prompt in getting back with me on the questions I had. Was very friendly, helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Very clean and GREAT people! Handled my pride and joy with great care. Excellent staff of people in McPherson Ks. Thank you all again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

All staff were polite, work was completed efficiently and in the timeframe that was indicated upon arrival. My car was so clean I hardly recognized it! Unexpected but greatly appreciated! Thank you Midway Motors for the great service today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Midway Motors is a great dealership. No funny business, just straight talk and the best deal up front.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Normally Midway Motors are great, took our Tahoe on a trip and the vehicle was dead when trying to start. Battery was dead. Came back asked.M. M. about it and they had just serviced it a little over a month ago and found the cranking amps were low but failed to tell me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Always receive courteous and professional service at this dealer. Vehicle service and repairs are performed promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

They did everything to resolve a check engine light, and when they couldn't determine a problem they didn't charge me for the diagnostics they ran. These guys are very professional and were more concerned with fixing my vehicle than charging me. Will be coming back for any issues because I trust them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great service, friendly and courteous staff, always timely manner in which things are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Excellent service, great communication, and friendly staff!! Very pleased with my experience and will be going back again soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I have owned this Edge for 3 months and have put approximately 3,000 miles on it. I have notice a vibration when breaking and took it to Midway Motors. The diagnosis was, the rotors needed lathed. The cost was $236. I am disappointed that I had to have this correction on a vehicle with only 28,000 miles. Keith Sherwood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I have been with Midway Motors since 1994. I have always trusted their expertise. I Like their friendly attitude. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

They always provide great service. I appreciate the explanations and I always feel they have my best interests in mind, unlike other places I've gone in the past who try to sell more than you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

They did a video of the vehicle inspection as a part of the maintenance. They showed on the video each item, example filters, that needed service and why. I have shown this video to several of our friends and they all expressed they had never seen this done at their respective dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Every time we visit Midway Motors for oil change or other care for our Silverado the people who work there are the best ever! They treat us like we are best friends. Thanks to all of you at the Midway Motors Chevrolet Service Center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Everyone I worked with at the dealership was nice, down to earth, informative, and helpful with my questions. It was a relaxed experience and went fairly quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I travel round trip an hour to Midway because there Ford service/warranty is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Every person that I encountered was very friendly and helpful. It has always been that way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Had a very good experience purchasing my car from midway motors.the salesman was very courteous. Would purchase another vehicle with midway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Kris went out of his way to accommodate my erratic plans & worked everything out to a successful conclusion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Friendly seem to care about you and your car. Wait time was not to long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Well trained personnel, good workmanship, fair pricing and always making it right with the customer; that’s been my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Today, was a good experience with friendly service. Also, I like getting to watch the video as they evaluated my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Always good service. Friendly, efficient. Leaves car clean and tidy after doing any maintenance. Yay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Very cordial staff. Good coffee, says my wife. Very clean restrooms. You had the truck I was looking for. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

I needed to have my Escape serviced while on business traveling through town. Got me right in, appreciated their attention and prompt professional work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Nice work and a free shuttle Charge too much $$$ for parts/ oil/ labor per hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

This was a Great service and at a competitive price. Would definitely use their services again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

People very polite and longer wait time but not too bad overall very satisfied with experiance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

I was shocked that it was such a great experience. Previously I had gone to Wichita for both my vehicle purchase and service needs. From now on I think I will go to McPherson once my lease is up. They were so nice, helpful and did all they could to help me! I am so impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Reviewed the work preformed at the dealership. Very pleasant conversation with the representative of the dealership and he was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

They were very friendly. They went above and beyond to ensure I found the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Very helpful with options for service. Kept me updated along the way and finished in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I do all my work myself but when I need help they don't disappoint. I will keep using midway motors when I need something

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review